Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For ultitmateman50

Ultitmateman50, 52 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Searching for my soulmate
I'm single with no kids, loving,caring , romantic and down to earth..I'm a family oriented person and i love children as well..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, photography, nature
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation Straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, French, Chinese
Individuality actor
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Music Classical, Country, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, R and B
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, diving, golf, working out, swimming, jogging, hiking, gymnastics
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Ultitmateman50 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World