Welshlady, 69 it's been a while
Tenby, Y7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Welshlady I am 60 yrs looking for a friend maybe more if right person and I love life to the full. I have 3 grown children and they are important in my life. I enjoying paint with watercolor or oils and walking on the beach.. Also love travelling.. have been to few far fling places with group of deaf friends.. I am not very reglious althrough I am very spritial. I enjoying social with either deaf and hearing friends.. I would like to met deaf or hard of hearing also hearing man can use sign language
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, painting, photography, reading, wine tasting, travel, sewing, television
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies action, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore, Thai
Personality fun loving, flirt, artistic, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, psychic, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, walking
Languages English, British Sign Language (BSL)
No Videos!

My Photos
Welshlady Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner