Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For xxsfhs15xx

Xxsfhs15xx, 32 currently offline
map pin Martin, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Friends only! :)
Friends only!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 4'07"
Weight 80 lbs
Body Type slim, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Sushi, French
Personality lover, loner, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, fun, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking, soccer (U.S.), dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World