COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf & HOH Groups
The Deaf & HOH Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!



Click to open Quick Search

Click to open Quick Search



Results: 21 to 30 of a total of 200 results.

Deaf Passions Members

  • deadears
  • HOH and wear 2 hearing aids My VP # 352-354-1398 and am a widow - it not good to be alone - as GOD created EVE so Adam not alone - WHERE ARE YOU THAT WOULD HAVE ME. Was married 35 yrs. long illness on behave of my wife - love being married. Being married (or be partners)means no more search, no more dates, no more worries of trust, no more worries of being hurt, no more scams. Will spoil my mate ...
  • 74 years old
  • Belleview, FL, USA


  • annettecountry
  • Do I have a chance?
  • Looking for my best friend and my partner for long term possibly marriage later. Lost my hearing due to nerve damage at age 2. I wore hearing aids since age 4 now am cochlear bilaterally in 93 and do read lips. I can talk. Want to spend time with with a man who is gentle, funny, and trustworthy. No games.
  • 50 years old
  • Aaron, GA, USA


  • deafbottom86
  • Hello! Look for chat and new friend ☺️ Welcome anyone
  • 33 years old
  • Finedon, United Kingdom


  • xxxdovexxx
  • friends friends
  • 31 years old
  • Australian Capital Territory, Australia


  • cool1here
  • I am a nice person,like going out and doing things.
  • 59 years old
  • Lawton, OK, USA


  • dave18yeah
  • 28 years old
  • Dunfermline, United Kingdom



  • nobodyyyy
  • Hmmmmm
  • 22 years old
  • Clovis, CA, USA


  • yakyak9
  • Do you have a hearing problem or a slight hearing?
  • I have a slight hearing problem. You just have to speak on my Right side and speak up. On my Left side I can hear you but just can not make out what it is you are saying.
  • 61 years old
  • Troy, NY, USA


  • mjvqz73
  • All about me I am deaf and born in Iowa, I lived five yeas Phoenix, Arizona with my family also I am single father have a son soon to be 4 years old also I am full time dad and i live in IOWA since 2012 summer time.. I am looking for great heart lady treat us good, we will do the same, I am caring person, Care person, Lovely, respect, and Outdoor, go out night club once a while.. any more que...
  • 45 years old
  • Cedar Rapids, IA, USA


<< FIRST < PREVIOUS NEXT > 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 NEXT >



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

Meet In The Real World








.